Set-Up Time Counting
0Day 0h 0m 0s
GROUP PROFILE

Jilin Cultural Industry Investment Holding (Group) Co., Ltd. (“Jilin Cultural Investment Group” for short, and English abbreviation is “JCICL”) was established in 2012 and it is a comprehensive holding group company with comprehensive development in six industrial fields which include culture, tourism, environmental protection, medical care, education, and science and technology.

Culture, inherits wisdom.the Group deeply cultivated the local culture and promoted the development of industry. It has made great efforts in carrying out theatrical performances, film and television entertainment, artwork investment and collection, cultural and financial services and other relevant businesses in the cultural industry. It has also held nearly a hundred events including large performances, calligraphy and painting art exhibitions and all kinds of famous rostrums in order to flourish the performing arts market and enrich cultural and recreational life...

GROUP ADVANTAGE
A promising future
Culture industry is recognized as the sunrise industry worldwide, and is a key state industry in China. In the report of the 18th National Congress of Communist Party, it is proposed to develop a strong socialist culture in China. The market of culture industry in China enjoys a huge potential. In the next 5 to 10 years, China's culture industry will generate a 500 billion RMB market. By 2020, the added value created by culture industry and its related industries will reach 2.9 trillion RMB.
A strong resource integration capacity
JCICL has a wealth of marketing experience and a strong operating capacity. With its endowed resources and support from government, JCICL enjoys a superiority of information, resources and cost in policy directions, project investment and management, and it helps JCICL to get quality projects, integrate industry chain and adapt to different industrial policies.
Rich experiences and high-level talent pool
JCICL boasts a professional talent pool which attracts experts in culture, media, financing, management and marketing. It also has a consulting team with experts, professors, scholars and entrepreneurs.
INVESTMENT PHILOSOPHY
Companies through the government guidance, market-oriented operation of the way to activate the cultural capital market, the establishment of cultural industries and capital market connection channel. The company's investment philosophy has the following points

成立距今
0天 0时 0分 0秒
集团简介
GROUP PROFILE
吉林省文化产业投资控股(集团)有限公司(简称"吉林文投集团",英文简称"JCICL")成立于2012年,是一家集文化、旅游、环保、科技四大产业全面发展的综合性集团公司。

在文化产业方面,集团深耕本土文化,推动产业发展,大力开展文艺演出、影视娱乐、艺术品交易、文化金融等文化产业相关业务,先后举办大型演出、书画艺术类展览及各类名家讲坛近百场,繁荣演艺市场,构筑文娱生活;积极推进艺术品交易业务,打造产业链中"产、销、藏、投"各环节相关产品,促进文化产业要素流通,优化省内文化资源;以国家政策法规为基准,发展文化金融,设立文化产业投资基金,为地方文化产业的持续成长,提供坚实的资本保障。
集团优势
GROUP ADVANTAGE
产业自身良好的发展前景
文化产业被公认为世界朝阳产业,也是目前中国最具潜力的国家重点发展产业,党的十八大报告中提出,扎实推进社会主义文化强国建设。我国文化产业市场潜力巨大,在未来5到10年,中国文化产业需要填补空白的空间至少在5000亿元人民币以上。到2020年,我国文化及相关产业创造的增加值将达29000多亿元。
强大的资源整合能力
中国传媒领域深厚的事业和市场经验,产业领域成功企业家的经营与市场运作能力。凭借得天独厚的资源优势,以及深厚的政府背景作为依靠,使得公司在政策把握、项目投资和管理运营中具备较强的信息、资源和成本优势,同时借助丰富的文化传媒行业资源和经营管理经验,增强了公司获取优质项目的实力、相关细分产业链的整合能力和不同行业政策下的适应能力。
丰富的行业经验及高水平人才的聚集地
吉林文投拥有大批专业机构人才,组成了涉及文化、传媒、金融、管理、营销等多领域的智囊团。同时,汇聚了国内外知名专家教授、知名学者及成功的企业家作为顾问团队。
投资理念
INVESTMENT PHILOSOPHY
公司通过“政府引导,市场化运作”的方式激活文化资本市场,建立文化产业与资本市场连接通道。公司的投资理念有以下几点

(工作日:8:30-17:30)

全国热线95179

微博@吉林文投集团